Home > Hjt Log > HJT Log That Needs Reviewing :)

HJT Log That Needs Reviewing :)

That may cause it to stall ================== Download Superantispyware http://www.superantispyware.com/superantispywarefreevspro.html Install it and double-click the icon on your desktop to run it. · It will ask if you want to update Create Account How it Works Javascript Disabled Detected You currently have javascript disabled. Close all windows, scan with HJT and have it fix the following items: R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Search Bar = http://red.clientapps.yahoo.com/cus...rch/search.html R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Search Page = http://red.clientapps.yahoo.com/cus...//www.yahoo.com R0 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Start Several functions may not work.

Need Help reviewing HiJackthis Log Started by jaegermeister, Nov 02 2004 12:48 PM This topic is locked 1 reply to this topic #1 jaegermeister jaegermeister Member New Member 3 posts Posted Now put a tick by Standard File Kill. GregLogfile of HijackThis v1.98.2Scan saved at 7:47:21 AM, on 11/2/2004Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\DOCUME~1\DENISG~1.JEN\LOCALS~1\Temp\Temporary Directory 1 for hijackthis.zip\HijackThis.exeR1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer,SearchURL = http://searchmiracle.com/sp.phpR0 - I removed ip destination fron dns set to auto aquire. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/54945/need-someone-to-review-my-hjt-log/

All rights reserved. o Under Scanner Logs, double-click SUPERAntiSpyware Scan Log. Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Similar to Ad-Aware, I strongly recommend both to catch most spyware.Prevention Programs: Spywareblaster <= SpywareBlaster will prevent spyware from being installed.Spywareguard <= SpywareGuard offers realtime protection from spyware installation attempts.IE/Spyad <=

But please do he following:Please download ATF Cleaner by Atribune.This program is for XP and Windows 2000 onlyDouble-click ATF-Cleaner.exe to run the program.Under Main choose: Select AllClick the Empty Selected button.If With the help of this automatic analyzer you are able to get some additional support. The system returned: (111) Connection refused The remote host or network may be down. When I try to open the file i recieve the following message: … dell inspiron series 3000 laptop windows 8.1 won't boot 1 reply .... **dilemma**!

Boot in Safe Mode. I'm not engaging in sock-puppetry here and you won't find 100 upvotes and comments about how helpful AssertNull is in answering questions and I won't be answering programming questions under this Thanks, Lauren Hijack log proceduced in safe mode: Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 10:36:30 PM, on 2/15/05 Platform: Windows 98 SE (Win9x 4.10.2222A) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 (6.00.2600.0000) Running https://forums.techguy.org/threads/need-help-reviewing-hjt-log-included.541835/ Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts Need help reviewing HijackThislog ByLaurno2 Feb 17, 2005 I recently followed previous postings on how to remove Twink64.exe, CoolSearch,

Need help reviewing HJT log (included) Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by gordyjb, Feb 6, 2007. Thanks again. Use IE only for Windows98-updates (if still available). Then start using Firefox (www.getfirefox.com) instead of IE.

Companion - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\YAHOO!\COMPAN~1\INSTALLS\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O3 - Toolbar: MSN - {BDAD1DAD-C946-4A17-ADC1-64B5B4FF55D0} - C:\Program Files\MSN Apps\MSN Toolbar\01.02.3000.1001\en-us\msntb.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [TkBellExe] "C:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exe" -osboot O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [msnappau] "C:\Program Files\MSN Apps\Updater\01.02.3000.1001\en-us\msnappau.exe" If I've saved you time & money, please make a donation so I can keep helping people just like you! I recommend Firefox, however Opera and SlimBrowsers are good as well.And also see TonyKlein's good adviceSo how did I get infected in the first place? Feb 21, 2005 #5 RealBlackStuff TS Rookie Posts: 6,503 Go get DrDelete here: http://www.docsdownloads.com/Tier1/dr-delete.htm This can delete in-use files.

Earthfinder, Oct 2, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 235 Earthfinder Oct 2, 2016 New Please help I really need help duhamell, Sep 28, 2016, in If one is compromised, are all of them? 10 replies Howdy! o Click Preferences. It would let me delete NTOSV.DLL.conf and NTOSV.DLL.LGC.

Start a new discussion instead. Username or email: I've forgotten my password Forum Password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Community Forum Feb 18, 2005 #4 Laurno2 TS Rookie Topic Starter thanks Thank you for your help. Are they still there?

What log? Scagent.exe isn't in there and I can't find it any where so Cox must have killed it. Multiple linked Gmail accounts.

o Click the Close button to leave the control center screen. · On the main screen, under Scan for Harmful Software click Scan your computer. · On the left check C:\Fixed

No, create an account now. Ask a question and give support. flavallee replied Jan 16, 2017 at 11:29 PM GPU voltage. Several functions may not work.

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htmO8 - Extra context menu item: Backward Links - res://C:\Program Files\Google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmbacklinks.htmlO8 - Extra context menu item: Cached Snapshot of Page - res://C:\Program Files\Google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmcache.htmlO8 - Extra context menu item: Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Glad we could help.

TechSpot Account Sign up for free, it takes 30 seconds. The spool.exe and spoolsrv32.exe are in the log. Microsoft MVP Windows Security 2005-2006How camest thou in this pickle? -- William Shakespeare:(1564-1616)The various helper groups hereUNITE Back to top Back to Resolved or inactive Malware Removal 0 user(s) are reading C:\Program Files\Windows NT\hokeqobi.dll C:\WINDOWS\system32\xbwtcpr.exe Note: It is possible that Killbox will tell you that one or more files do not exist.

Still getting browser redirects.here's my logplease help.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:40:32 PM, on 11/25/2008Platform: Windows Vista SP1 (WinNT 6.00.1905)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6001.18000)Boot mode: NormalRunning processes:C:\Windows\system32\csrss.exeC:\Windows\system32\wininit.exeC:\Windows\system32\csrss.exeC:\Windows\system32\services.exeC:\Windows\system32\lsass.exeC:\Windows\system32\lsm.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\winlogon.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\System32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\System32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\SLsvc.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\system32\svchost.exeC:\Windows\System32\spoolsv.exeC:\Windows\system32\Dwm.exeC:\Windows\system32\taskeng.exeC:\Program Files\Common This article has been dead for over six months. And even sometimes it happens while using win … Recommended Articles hacking Last Post 4 Days Ago I want to learn basics of ethical hacking. I just created a new account.

I'm pretty sure they are bad but just wanted to check first. In the "Full Path of File to Delete" box, copy and paste each of the following lines one at a time then click on the button that has the red circle I have run CWCshredder, SpyBot and AdAware and this is my last step to a Hijack free computer. by Grif Thomas Forum moderator / November 25, 2008 1:13 PM PST In reply to: hijackthis logfile needs reviewed please.

Computer Help forum About This ForumCNET's forum on computer help is the best source for finding the solutions to your computer problems. IE Services Button - {5BAB4B5B-68BC-4B02-94D6-2FC0DE4A7897} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common\yiesrvc.dllO2 - BHO: DriveLetterAccess - {5CA3D70E-1895-11CF-8E15-001234567890} - C:\WINDOWS\system32\dla\tfswshx.dllO2 - BHO: SSVHelper Class - {761497BB-D6F0-462C-B6EB-D4DAF1D92D43} - C:\Program Files\Java\jre1.5.0_06\bin\ssv.dllO2 - BHO: CNisExtBho Class - {9ECB9560-04F9-4bbc-943D-298DDF1699E1} - I just created a new account. I triend av, adaware, reg mech, blah.

Last Post 1 Month Ago What does Google have from serving us with Google Fonts? You'll find discussions about fixing problems with computer hardware, computer software, Windows, viruses, security, as well as networks and the Internet.Real-Time ActivityMy Tracked DiscussionsFAQsPoliciesModerators General discussion hijackthis logfile needs reviewed please. Download this file : http://download.bleepingcomputer.com/sUBs/combofix.exe http://www.techsupportforum.com/sectools/combofix.exe 2. Here's the new log file you wanted.

Most of my … My computer restarts always 3 replies While I'm trying to instal windows 7 on my computer it restarts automatically with an error code. Basically, this prevents your coputer from connecting to those sites by redirecting them to 127.0.0.1 which is your local computerGoogle Toolbar <= Get the free google toolbar to help stop pop Whether it is a free version like AVG or Anti-Vir, or a shareware version like Norton or Kapersky, this is a must have.Firewall<= A firewall is definatley a must have.